Skip to content

Language

Search
Cart

3 months - EYE CAPSULES

Regular price €187,50
Regular price €187,50 Sale price €187,50

4 EYE capsules

The EYE program is the first eye treatment that offers an adapted and effective response to treat in depth all the problems around the eye, thanks to the unique combination of lights, photoactive ingredients, and a massage. tissue, in just 3 minutes a day.

For scientifically proven results:
93%Refreshing effect
93%Lifting Effect
90%decongested pockets

1x per day for a 2-month course for optimal results.

Consult our experts
Product reinsurance
Product reinsurance
Product reinsurance
Product reinsurance
Product reinsurance

Just 3 minutes a day

RESTRUCTURE THE EYES*

82% Upper eyelid raised
93% Lift effect
*Clinical study, instrumental evaluation, image analysis and satisfaction test carried out over 28 days on 41 women aged 46 to 70 showing major signs of aging in the eye contour area: sagging eyelids, dark circles and bags.

DEPIGMENTING ACTION*

70% Reduced dark circles
*Clinical study, instrumental evaluation, image analysis and satisfaction test carried out over 28 days on 41 women aged 46 to 70 showing major signs of aging in the eye contour area: sagging eyelids, dark circles and bags.

RELIEVES AND ILLUMINATES*

90% Decongested pockets
93% Anti-fatigue effect
*Clinical study, instrumental evaluation, image analysis and satisfaction test carried out over 28 days on 41 women aged 46 to 70 showing major signs of aging in the eye contour area: sagging eyelids, dark circles and bags.

Proven results in 28 days.

How do I use my Eye program?

Depigmentation of colored dark circles

Green and red lights + Andrographis: Melanin is the biological pigment behind
of skin color. Thanks to their wavelength of 520 and 660nm respectively, the green and red lights penetrate the skin in
depth to act, alongside Andrographis, directly on the pro-melanogenic factors, at the origin of the melanin synthesis process. As melanin production is reduced, localized hyperpigmentation in dark circles is inhibited.

Eyelid restructuring

Red and infrared light + Hexapeptide and albizia julibrissin extracts: With age, fibroblasts deteriorate and their decline in activity is the cause of the relaxation of the very fine area around the eye and drooping eyelids . The unique combination of red and infrared lights combined with the topical application of a serum enriched with Hexapeptide and Albizia Julibrissin helps activate fibroblasts to help the skin around the eyes maintain its density and tone. elasticity. This synergy also protects the skin's foundations from glycation (stiffening of collagen fibers which reduces elasticity and limits renewal and remodeling) and stimulates the skin's detoxification process.

Wrinkle reduction and hydration

Red and infrared lights + Hexapeptide and Hyaluronic Acid: The unique combination of red lights
and infrared with Hexapeptide activates fibroblasts, skin cells responsible in particular for the production of collagen, to smooth crow's feet wrinkles. In addition, a duo of high- and low-molecular-weight Hyaluronic Acids acts in all layers of the skin to deeply hydrate and plump it.

Skin soothing and reduction of puffiness

Red lights + Niacinamide and Caffeine: To complete this 360° look program,
red light potentiates niacinamide
(vitamin B3) to limit inflammation
skin causing bags under the eyes and soothe the sensitive area around the eyes. In addition, caffeine coupled with decongestant gestures helps limit the appearance of
pockets and refresh the eyes by activating skin microcirculation.

DIAGNOSTIC

Find the program that suits your skin.

In just 8 questions, discover the Lightinderm program that is made for you.

Use

The EYE program is used daily, using a 3-minute tissue massage technique, developed with facial therapist and manual lifting expert Chantal Lehmann, to maximize the effectiveness of the treatment. It is to be applied to clean, dry skin, morning or evening, once a day for a 2-month course for optimal results. It can also be used in combination with other Lightinderm programs depending on your needs.

Ingrédients

AQUA (WATER), HEPTYL UNDECYLENATE, COCO-CAPRYLATE/CAPRATE, GLYCERIN, LAURYL LAURATE, SQUALANE, CETYL ALCOHOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, NIACINAMIDE, ALBIZIA JULIBRISSIN BARK EXTRACT, PEG-75 STEARATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, CARBO SEA, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, SODIUM POLYACRYLATE, ANDROGRAPHIS PANICULATA LEAF EXTRACT, CAFFEINE, SODIUM DEHYDROACETATE, SODIUM TOCOPHERYL PHOSPHATE, CETETH-20, STEARETH-20, 3-O-ETHYL ASCORBIC ACID, SODIUM HYALURONATE, XANTHAN GUM, SODIUM BENZOATE, SODI UM HYDROXIDE, TOCOPHEROL, DARUTOSIDE , ACETYL HEXAPEPTIDE-8, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL.

Aller au contenu

Langage

Recherche
Panier

3 mois - CAPSULES EYE

Prix d'origine €187,50
Prix d'origine €187,50 Prix en promotion €187,50

3 boites de 4 capsules EYE

Le programme EYE est le premier soin regard qui propose une réponse adaptée et efficace pour traiter en profondeur l’ensemble des problématiques du contour de l’œil, grâce à la combinaison unique de lumières, d’ingrédients photo actifs, et d'un massage tissulaire, en seulement 3 minutes par jour.

Pour des résultats scientifiquement prouvés :
93% Effet défatiguant
93% Effet Liftant
90% poches décongestionnées

1x par jour en cure de 2 mois pour des résultats optimaux.

Consulter nos experts
Réassurance produit
Réassurance produit
Réassurance produit
Réassurance produit
Réassurance produit

Seulement 3 minutes par jour

RESTRUCTURER LE REGARD*

82% Paupière supérieure relevée
93% Effet lift
*Étude clinique, évaluation instrumentale, analyse d’image et test de satisfaction réalisée pendant 28 jours sur 41 femmes de 46 à 70 ans présentant des signes majeurs de vieillissement sur la zone du contour de l’œil : paupières relâchées, cernes et poches.

ACTION DÉPIGMENTANTE*

70% Cernes atténués
*Étude clinique, évaluation instrumentale, analyse d’image et test de satisfaction réalisée pendant 28 jours sur 41 femmes de 46 à 70 ans présentant des signes majeurs de vieillissement sur la zone du contour de l’œil : paupières relâchées, cernes et poches.

DÉCONGESTIONNE ET ILLUMINE*

90% Poches décongestionnées
93% Effet défatigant
*Étude clinique, évaluation instrumentale, analyse d’image et test de satisfaction réalisée pendant 28 jours sur 41 femmes de 46 à 70 ans présentant des signes majeurs de vieillissement sur la zone du contour de l’œil : paupières relâchées, cernes et poches.

Des résultats prouvés en 28 jours.

Comment utiliser mon programme Eye ?

Dépigmentation des cernes colorés

Lumières vertes et rouges + Andrographis: La mélanine est le pigment biologique à l’origine de la couleur de la peau. Grâce à leur longueur d’ondes de respectivement 520 et 660nm, les lumières vertes et rouges pénètrent la peau en profondeur pour agir, aux côtés de l’Andrographis, directement sur les facteurs pro-mélanogéniques, à l’origine du processus de synthèse de la mélanine. La production de mélanine étant réduite, l’hyperpigmentation localisée au niveau des cernes est inhibée.

Restructuration de la paupière

Lumière rouges et infrarouge + Hexapeptide et extraits d'albizia julibrissin : Avec l’âge, les fibroblastes se détériorent et leur baisse d’activité est à l’origine du relâchement de la zone très fine du contour de l’oeil et des paupières tombantes. L’association unique des lumières rouges et infrarouges associées à l’application topique d’un sérum enrichi à l’Hexapeptide et à l’Albizia Julibrissin permet d’activer les fibroblastes pour aider la peau du contour des yeux à conserver sa densité et son élasticité. Cette synergie protège également les fondations de la peau de la glycation (rigidification des fibres de collagène qui réduit l’élasticité et limite le renouvellement et le remodelage) et stimule le processus de détoxification de la peau.

Réduction des rides et hydratation

Lumières rouge et infrarouge + Hexapeptide et Acide Hyaluronique: L’association unique des lumières rouges
et infrarouges avec l’Hexapeptide active les fibroblastes, cellules cutanées garantes notamment de la production de collagène, pour lisser les rides de la patte d’oie. En complément, un duo d’Acides Hyaluroniques de haut poids et bas poids moléculaire agit dans toutes les couches de la peau pour l’hydrater et la repulper en profondeur.

Apaisement cutané et réduction des poches

Lumières rouges + Niacinamide et Caféine: Pour compléter ce programme regard 360°, la lumière rouge potentialise la niacinamide
(vitamine B3) afin de limiter l’inflammation cutanée à l’origine des poches sous les yeux et apaiser la zone sensible du contour de l’œil. En complément, la caféine couplée à une gestuelle décongestionnante permet de limiter l’apparition des
poches et de rafraîchir le regard en activant la microcirculation cutanée.

DIAGNOSTIC

Trouvez le programme qui correspond à votre peau.

En seulement 8 questions, découvrez le programme Lightinderm qui est fait pour vous.

Utilisation

Le programme EYE s’utilise quotidiennement, selon une gestuelle de massage tissulaire de 3 minutes, développée avec la thérapeute du visage et experte du lifting manuel Chantal Lehmann, pour maximiser l’efficacité du soin. Il est à appliquer sur peau propre et sèche, matin ou soir, 1x par jour en cure de 2 mois pour des résultats optimaux. Il peut également être utilisé en combinaison avec d’autres programmes Lightinderm en fonction de vos besoins.

Ingrédients

AQUA (WATER), HEPTYL UNDECYLENATE, COCO-CAPRYLATE/CAPRATE, GLYCERIN, LAURYL LAURATE, SQUALANE, CETYL ALCOHOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, NIACINAMIDE, ALBIZIA JULIBRISSIN BARK EXTRACT, PEG-75 STEARATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, CARBOMER, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, SODIUM POLYACRYLATE, ANDROGRAPHIS PANICULATA LEAF EXTRACT, CAFFEINE, SODIUM DEHYDROACETATE, SODIUM TOCOPHERYL PHOSPHATE, CETETH-20, STEARETH-20, 3-O-ETHYL ASCORBIC ACID, SODIUM HYALURONATE, XANTHAN GUM, SODIUM BENZOATE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, TOCOPHEROL, DARUTOSIDE, ACETYL HEXAPEPTIDE-8, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL.